PUP’s 2013 Baseball Hall of Fame “Ballot”

January 9, 2013 7 Comments »

Baseball Hall of Fame

The Hall will put out its call this afternoon; who makes it in?

That’s right: the Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2013 is to be announced just hours from now, and even though nobody asked in particular, it is time for PUP to share its ballot for the Hall. No, it’s not a real ballot, but it’s the one PUP would have submitted if anyone asked — even though they wouldn’t.

A voter is empowered up to ten votes. PUP did not use all ten, so look for the X to mark the players chosen.

Baseball Hall of Fame Ballot, 2013

Player Vote
Jack Morris
Jeff Bagwell X
Lee Smith
Tim Raines
Alan Trammell
Edgar Martinez
Fred McGriff
Larry Walker X
Mark McGwire
Don Mattingly X
Dale Murphy
Rafael Palmeiro
Bernie Williams
Barry Bonds
Roger Clemens
Mike Piazza X
Curt Schilling
Kenny Lofton
Craig Biggio X
Sammy Sosa
David Wells
Steve Finley
Julio Franco
Reggie Sanders
Shawn Green
Jeff Cirillo
Woody Williams
Rondell White
Aaron Sele
Ryan Klesko
Roberto Hernandez
Royce Clayton
Jeff Conine
Mike Stanton
Sandy Alomar
Jose Mesa
Todd Walker

Related Posts